Reviews

Bullett
8/2/2019
Good food, delivery time faster than expected 👍🏻
Robert
7/16/2019
The sesame chicken was all breading. The size of the lettuce for the lettuce wraps would have been better suited for a salad. Sha cha beef must mean boiled beef with raw veg in insipid sauce.
David
6/18/2019
We have ordered food from hoho for quite sometime and it is always good
Jim
4/20/2019
the food wasn't hot and didn't taste as fresh as it usually does
Doshawunda
4/12/2019
So mad but I'm going to pray about it and give it to God because that driver for the Ho Ho Cherry House is so disrespectful and told me F***me just because I didn't give him a big tip I didn't have but I did give him a tip and it took about 2 hours🤔
Conley
4/1/2019
Took 1 hr and 30 minutes to receive my order that did not include the extra sauce that I asked for and also no plastic silverware
Vincent
3/17/2019
Excellent
Bret
3/14/2019
Delicious food as expected. I only wish I would have received all brown rice with my order as requested. l A professor of mine introduced me to your establishment...he hasn't been wrong yet. I do miss all the food served in boxes rather than plastic tubs.
Preston
3/2/2019
Delivery guy was super cool and the food was great
Cynthia
2/28/2019
My food waa delicious as always. Been gone for months...Been home a month. Was craving your food. My delivery man is always quick, kind and curteous, respectful. I like him.:)
AJ
2/27/2019
Always plenty of food
Yontii
2/9/2019
I never received the crunchy pieces for the egg drop soups or the crab rangoon that went with the shrimp and chicken with broccoli :(
Neil
2/8/2019
It took an hour and a half for it to get to us. But the food was fine
Monique
1/25/2019
I will order the rib again they were great and the house lo mein is always on point. But the buffalo wings I would suggest order more wings because they are that great .
fowler
1/21/2019
Extra soy sauce please!
dianita
1/12/2019
The sweet tea was mostly water and the order of crab Rangoon were burnt.
Sharon
10/23/2018
DELICIOUS!
dawn
10/21/2018
Always great! Just sad on this order... order no peas nor carrots and it had both in my fried rice😩
Jessica
10/9/2018
Everything was wonderful as usual
Ed
10/9/2018
Always good. Generous portions.
sandra
9/22/2018
FOOD WAS YUMMY AND SO FRESH.
Julian
9/7/2018
A bit slow and half the food was cold
Christina
9/2/2018
awesome service
Val
8/19/2018
Food was really good. Delivery time took awhile though. Over and hour which was a little disappointing.
Monique
8/11/2018
I love this place! the ribs are great, the sesame chicken is good, and their lo main is great. I enjoy the lo main house special to eat. Eat here if you like those items
Chris
7/30/2018
1st time ordering from Ho Ho Cherry off friends referral. We split an order of Chicken w/Broccoli, Wonton Soup and Egg Drop Soup. Was very happy by the quality, portions & cost. Will be back again!
Monique
7/28/2018
The sesame is good and the spare ribs are great. I will order this again!
Virginia
7/27/2018
Ordered online, everything was packaged and ready when I arrived and the hostess knew my name and asked if we needed anything else. The SO says it was better and less expensive than where we usually go, so we are more than happy and we have leftovers!
Lauren
7/22/2018
My favorite Chinese food in charlotte. Always fast and fresh!
Ed
7/20/2018
Good food! Generous portions.
Alicia
7/6/2018
The order took a long time to arrive and then was missing one item. They had to come back. Not the first time it’s happened. Very frustrating. But the taste is good.
Gillian
6/10/2018
The food was great but it took almost 90 minutes to get our food. And that was only after I called after an hour to make sure they had received my order. I just wonder if they had forgotten about it and when I called they got it together ASAP. Great food, poor service this time (it has not happened before).
Cynthia
5/27/2018
My food is alway's good. Hot & fresh. One of my favorite places, to eat..:)
Stephanie
4/15/2018
Food was great. I wish I would've known that 10 Chinese donuts came in an order, I wouldn't have ordered 2 lol. We ordered 2 dinner combos and it fed myself, husband and 2 kids. Only complaint was it too 2 hours to get our food.
Amanda
4/2/2018
Everything came as ordered, in a timely manner & tasted great!
Alex
4/1/2018
Teriyaki Beef app, tangerine chicken, and beef fried rice are my favorites!
Chanel
2/24/2018
Food was great but the sweet and sour chicken was a little over cook and my food was delivered warm and not hot but a few seconds in the microwave was ok...I still enjoyed the food!
Dawon
2/17/2018
great service
Val
2/4/2018
Disappointed in Sha Cha Beef. Meat was overdone and very little of it. It was also supposed to come with fried rice not white rice. Hoping this is a fluke bc we’ve always enjoyed our food from this restaurant.
Cynthia
2/2/2018
I've ordered twice from here. The food is delicious! My new favorite spot to eat at.
Adam
1/29/2018
The food is good, ordering is simple.
Emetrise
1/9/2018
Loved the shrimp and chicken. Always great quality food that leaves me full and ready to go to bed.
Victoria
1/1/2018
I always ask for xtra sauce. The mu shu. Isn't great without it. There is always lots of mu shu filling left but no sauce or crepes. I use lettuce, crepes impossible to keep together and ASK FOR EXTRA SAUCE. You may have to pay
John
12/13/2017
Too many green peas and carrots in the fried rice...
Terry
12/12/2017
Everything was perfect. Service, food and delivery.
Cathy
12/5/2017
Took an hour for delivery. Food was okay. Good for when you are in a pinch I guess.
Doshawunda
11/1/2017
Best food, my favorite restaurant!!!
Randall
10/16/2017
Late on delivery
Any questions please call us.