Reviews

Sharon
10/23/2018
DELICIOUS!
dawn
10/21/2018
Always great! Just sad on this order... order no peas nor carrots and it had both in my fried rice😩
Jessica
10/9/2018
Everything was wonderful as usual
Ed
10/9/2018
Always good. Generous portions.
sandra
9/22/2018
FOOD WAS YUMMY AND SO FRESH.
Julian
9/7/2018
A bit slow and half the food was cold
Christina
9/2/2018
awesome service
Val
8/19/2018
Food was really good. Delivery time took awhile though. Over and hour which was a little disappointing.
Monique
8/11/2018
I love this place! the ribs are great, the sesame chicken is good, and their lo main is great. I enjoy the lo main house special to eat. Eat here if you like those items
Chris
7/30/2018
1st time ordering from Ho Ho Cherry off friends referral. We split an order of Chicken w/Broccoli, Wonton Soup and Egg Drop Soup. Was very happy by the quality, portions & cost. Will be back again!
Monique
7/28/2018
The sesame is good and the spare ribs are great. I will order this again!
Virginia
7/27/2018
Ordered online, everything was packaged and ready when I arrived and the hostess knew my name and asked if we needed anything else. The SO says it was better and less expensive than where we usually go, so we are more than happy and we have leftovers!
Lauren
7/22/2018
My favorite Chinese food in charlotte. Always fast and fresh!
Ed
7/20/2018
Good food! Generous portions.
Alicia
7/6/2018
The order took a long time to arrive and then was missing one item. They had to come back. Not the first time it’s happened. Very frustrating. But the taste is good.
Gillian
6/10/2018
The food was great but it took almost 90 minutes to get our food. And that was only after I called after an hour to make sure they had received my order. I just wonder if they had forgotten about it and when I called they got it together ASAP. Great food, poor service this time (it has not happened before).
Cynthia
5/27/2018
My food is alway's good. Hot & fresh. One of my favorite places, to eat..:)
Stephanie
4/15/2018
Food was great. I wish I would've known that 10 Chinese donuts came in an order, I wouldn't have ordered 2 lol. We ordered 2 dinner combos and it fed myself, husband and 2 kids. Only complaint was it too 2 hours to get our food.
Amanda
4/2/2018
Everything came as ordered, in a timely manner & tasted great!
Alex
4/1/2018
Teriyaki Beef app, tangerine chicken, and beef fried rice are my favorites!
Chanel
2/24/2018
Food was great but the sweet and sour chicken was a little over cook and my food was delivered warm and not hot but a few seconds in the microwave was ok...I still enjoyed the food!
Dawon
2/17/2018
great service
Val
2/4/2018
Disappointed in Sha Cha Beef. Meat was overdone and very little of it. It was also supposed to come with fried rice not white rice. Hoping this is a fluke bc we’ve always enjoyed our food from this restaurant.
Cynthia
2/2/2018
I've ordered twice from here. The food is delicious! My new favorite spot to eat at.
Adam
1/29/2018
The food is good, ordering is simple.
Emetrise
1/9/2018
Loved the shrimp and chicken. Always great quality food that leaves me full and ready to go to bed.
Victoria
1/1/2018
I always ask for xtra sauce. The mu shu. Isn't great without it. There is always lots of mu shu filling left but no sauce or crepes. I use lettuce, crepes impossible to keep together and ASK FOR EXTRA SAUCE. You may have to pay
John
12/13/2017
Too many green peas and carrots in the fried rice...
Terry
12/12/2017
Everything was perfect. Service, food and delivery.
Cathy
12/5/2017
Took an hour for delivery. Food was okay. Good for when you are in a pinch I guess.
Doshawunda
11/1/2017
Best food, my favorite restaurant!!!
Randall
10/16/2017
Late on delivery
Haley
10/14/2017
SO GOOD
Doshawunda
10/3/2017
I love it, this is my favorite restaurant now and I will tell friends!!!
Paul
9/15/2017
Ho Ho is typically our go-to for Chinese takeout.
Eri
9/9/2017
I did not expect oil free to be good, but it might be better than the regular! Love this place.
Danny
8/11/2017
Please extra hot mustard, soy, and duck sauces.
Claire
8/8/2017
Long time customer - food was great and service was quick. But, Ho Ho Cherry House - seriously! What was up with the lettuce for the Chicken wraps?! Usually there is a nice chunk with enough left over to add to a salad the next day. But this time just 4-5 sad little leaves lettuce, the battle over which put a heavy strain on our marriage. (With counseling, we should be okay.) Hoping you were just running low on lettuce that evening, and that it is not a permanent change! Love the texture of the dish :-)
Zeng
7/24/2017
I love this place. I always get it delivered to me, and the Chinese food is phenomenal! The delivery guy is super friendly. I order from here once a week. Fantastic place, I promise you'll enjoy it.
Donald
6/26/2017
good food- great service
Ryan
6/17/2017
I'm hooked!
Cassandra
5/19/2017
The service was quick and pleasant. Unfortunately, I tried them for the second time, hoping maybe I just had a bad run the first time and I guess I just don't like their food. It's too bland and tasteless for me, personally.
Yasmin
4/22/2017
Those wings and curry chicken was on point best wings I've ever had!!!!!!!!
Kira
4/11/2017
super fast delivery
Corning
3/20/2017
Excellent
Tammi
3/17/2017
Love their food!
Laura
3/17/2017
Order was on time and the delivery person was very nice. We will certainly order delivery from here again!
Lindsey
2/10/2017
This meal was our first takeout since moving to the area, completely worth every penny! Very fresh tasting, you can certainly tell the food wasn't reheated or sitting for awhile. Normally I avoid egg rolls or fried items because they're over fried and taste like old grease, not the case here at all! We will definitely become regulars!
Any questions please call us.